Warning: imagepng(/home/twobaysswimming/public_html/wp-content/uploads/gravity_forms/0-f4f84127b47c04efe53e7017a6462f8e/914410821.png): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/twobaysswimming/public_html/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-captcha/really-simple-captcha.php on line 147

Warning: fopen(/home/twobaysswimming/public_html/wp-content/uploads/gravity_forms/0-f4f84127b47c04efe53e7017a6462f8e/914410821.txt): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/twobaysswimming/public_html/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-captcha/really-simple-captcha.php on line 170

Committee Contacts 2019/2020

President: Craig Muir

Treasurer: Karen McKissack 

Secretary: Nicole Bail

Entry Secretary:  Sarah Plant/Nicole Bail



Renee Louw

Shirley Swan

Kerrie Rogers

Carlee Muir

Ahkwilan Wong Chong Lew

Merchandise: Carlee Muir/Ahkwilan Wong Chong Lew



Head Coach: Renee Louw  Bronze Accreditation

Shirley Swan Silver Accreditation 

Scott Wishart Bronze Accreditation 

For any coaching/squad enquiries
Head Coach:   Renee Louw

Postal address:
PO Box 1516
Swan Hill, 3585.

Nyah Two bays Swimming Feedback

If you have anything that you would like discussed at a meeting, please see a committee Member or send an email to or use the feedback form we would love to hear from you.

Nyah Two Bays Swimming Club Enquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk are required